Glorifying God by faithfully presenting the gospel of Jesus Christ and aiming to equip and encourage believers to be His fully devoted followers

Studies in 1 Samuel

 
(Sermon begins at 27:15)
Spencer Critoph
Sunday 18 July 2021
(Sermon begins at 27:30)
Peter Maclure
Sunday 11 July 2021
(Sermon begins at 10:00)
Martyn Wheatley
Sunday 4 July 2021
(Sermon begins at 28:00)
Spencer Critoph
Sunday 27 June 2021
(Sermon begins at 28:30)
Spencer Critoph
Sunday 20 June 2021
(Sermon begins at 29:00)
Martyn Wheatley
Sunday 13 June 2021
(Sermon begins at 25:00)
Spencer Critoph
Sunday 6 June 2021
(Sermon begins at 30:00)
Spencer Critoph
Sunday 30 May 2021
(Sermon begins at 21:30)
Martyn Wheatley
Sunday 23 May 2021
(Sermon begins at 30:00)
Spencer Critoph
Sunday 28 March 2021