Glorifying God by faithfully presenting the gospel of Jesus Christ and aiming to equip and encourage believers to be His fully devoted followers.
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday 9th September
Wednesday 11th September
Thursday 12th September
Friday 13th September
Saturday 14th September
Sunday 15th September
Monday 16th September - Today
Wednesday 18th September
Thursday 19th September
Friday 20th September
Saturday 21st September
Sunday 22nd September
Monday 23rd September
Wednesday 25th September
Thursday 26th September
Friday 27th September
Saturday 28th September
Sunday 29th September
Monday 30th September
Wednesday 2nd October
Thursday 3rd October
Friday 4th October
Monday 7th October
Wednesday 9th October
Thursday 10th October
Friday 11th October
Saturday 12th October
Monday 14th October
Wednesday 16th October
Thursday 17th October
Friday 18th October
Saturday 19th October